Skip to main content

Home
About IRWA
Contact Us
Membership & Sponsorship
How You Can Help
TRAINING RESOURCES
Pay Online
CONFERENCES
Tony Elfering Scholarship
The Water Gram
Request Assistance
Write To Us
Helpful Links
Classifieds
Job Postings
Site Map
Source Water Basics
IRWA Store
Accomplishments
IRWA Support Services
NRWA Affinity Programs
IDWARN


Idaho Rural Water Association

6065 W. Corporal Lane | Boise, Idaho 83704

Phone: 208-343-7001 | Toll Free: 855-245-9250
Fax: 208-343-1866 | Email:
office@idahoruralwater.com


EMERGENCY PHONE NUMBER: 208-789-0117



Idaho Rural Water Staff Members:

 


Shelley Roberts - Chief Executive Officer

sroberts@idahoruralwater.com

 


Barbi Burke - Training Coordinator

bburke@idahoruralwater.com

 


Christina Marks - Member Services Coordinator

cmarks@idahoruralwater.com 

 

Kevin McLeod -  Water Circuit Rider

(Western/Northern Idaho)

kmcleod@idahoruralwater.com


 

Diane Sauer - Managerial / Operations Specialist

diane@idahoruralwater.com


Bill Hays - Water Circuit Rider

(Southeast/Central Idaho)

bhays@idahoruralwater.com


Craig Sturman - Wastewater Circuit Rider

(Southeast/Central Idaho)

csturman@idahoruralwater.com


Fred Argelan - Wastewater Circuit Rider

(Western/Northern Idaho)

fargelan@idahoruralwater.com